Meet Our Team

Our Team

ERROL TAFFE CEO & Founder
Phone: +07403 428619
errolt@symbiosistreeforlife.com

Marjorie Notice Treasurer – Board of Trustee
Marjorie@symbiosistreeforlife.com
Khembe Clark HR Recruitment
Khembe@symbiosistreeforlife.com


Sherene Johnson –¬† Media & Agriculture
ShereneJ@symbiosistreeforlife.com
Kevin Rowe Marketing Manager
Kevin@symbiosistreeforlife.com
Dionne Brewster РRowe Secretary  
Dionne@symbiosistreeforlife.com
Alastair Crawford Chartered Accountant
Alastair@symbiosistreeforlife.com
Billy – Augernik Fruit Farm Adviser
Billy@symbiosistreeforlife.com

Alex Taffe Support Liaison
AlexT@symbiosistreeforlife.com
Leonie Taffe Volunteer Leader
Leonie@symbiosistreeforlife.com